Getting Distracted: Moving On From an Anti-Military Controversy to… Another Anti-Military Controversy?

I haven’t written in some time… I haven’t commented in some time…
With all due respect, I have a huge target on my back and don’t need another excuse for the IRS coming after my middle-class, Christian family.  Moreover, I’m a double-whammy:  I’m conservative and I’m the spouse of an active duty military man.

We’ve known all along of the president’s narcissism.

We’ve known all along of the president’s lack of transparency.

We’ve known all along of the president’s sympathy for Islamic Extremists.

We’ve known all along of the president’s lack of respect and utter disdain for the men and women serving this country in uniform.

We’ve KNOWN:

http://www.foxnews.com/health/2014/06/04/dr-manny-dont-let-bergdahls-rescue-distract-from-va-scandal/

25 Signs That Military Veterans Are Being Treated Like Absolute Trash Under The Obama Administration

http://dailycaller.com/2014/02/25/major-general-curry-the-armys-death-by-50000-cuts/

…and so on and so forth.

Leave a comment